Probus Club of Gillingham Dorset


Meetings

}
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 12 July 2022
Venue North Dorset Rugby Club
Speaker Alastair Olver
Subject High Adventures
}
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 26 July 2022
Venue North Dorset Rugby Club
Speaker Mike Spencer
Subject Vietnam Venture
Lunch There is a Lunch Today, at Kimber Farm Shop (Charlton Musgrove Wincanton BA9 8HD), 12.30.
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 09 August 2022
Venue North Dorset Rugby Club
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 23 August 2022
Venue North Dorset Rugby Club
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Partners Today is a Wives/Partners Invitation Day
Lunch There is a Lunch Today, but there is no venue or menu available.
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 06 September 2022
Venue North Dorset Rugby Club
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 20 September 2022
Venue North Dorset Rugby Club
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Lunch There is a Lunch Today, but there is no venue or menu available.
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 04 October 2022
Venue North Dorset Rugby Club
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 18 October 2022
Venue North Dorset Rugby Club
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Partners Today is a Wives/Partners Invitation Day
Lunch There is a Lunch Today, but there is no venue or menu available.
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 01 November 2022
Venue North Dorset Rugby Club
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 15 November 2022
Venue North Dorset Rugby Club
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 29 November 2022
Venue North Dorset Rugby Club
Alert Today is the Christmas Lunch
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Partners Today is a Wives/Partners Invitation Day
Lunch There is a Lunch Today, but there is no venue or menu available.
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 13 December 2022
Venue North Dorset Rugby Club
Alert Today is the Christmas Dinner
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Dinner There is a Dinner Today, but there is no venue or menu available.
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 10 January 2023
Venue North Dorset Rugby Club
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 24 January 2023
Venue North Dorset Rugby Club
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Lunch There is a Lunch Today, but there is no venue or menu available.
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 07 February 2023
Venue North Dorset Rugby Club
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 21 February 2023
Venue North Dorset Rugby Club
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Partners Today is a Wives/Partners Invitation Day
Lunch There is a Lunch Today, but there is no venue or menu available.
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 07 March 2023
Venue North Dorset Rugby Club
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 21 March 2023
Venue North Dorset Rugby Club
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Lunch There is a Lunch Today, but there is no venue or menu available.
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 04 April 2023
Venue North Dorset Rugby Club
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 18 April 2023
Venue North Dorset Rugby Club
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Partners Today is a Wives/Partners Invitation Day
Lunch There is a Lunch Today, but there is no venue or menu available.
Meeting: Date 13:40, Tuesday, 02 May 2023
Venue North Dorset Rugby Club
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 16 May 2023
Venue North Dorset Rugby Club
Alert Today is the AGM
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 30 May 2023
Venue North Dorset Rugby Club
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Lunch There is a Lunch Today, but there is no venue or menu available.
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 13 June 2023
Venue North Dorset Rugby Club
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 27 June 2023
Venue North Dorset Rugby Club
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Partners Today is a Wives/Partners Invitation Day
Lunch There is a Lunch Today, but there is no venue or menu available.
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 11 July 2023
Venue North Dorset Rugby Club
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 25 July 2023
Venue North Dorset Rugby Club
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Lunch There is a Lunch Today, but there is no venue or menu available.
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 08 August 2023
Venue North Dorset Rugby Club
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 22 August 2023
Venue North Dorset Rugby Club
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Partners Today is a Wives/Partners Invitation Day
Lunch There is a Lunch Today, but there is no venue or menu available.
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 05 September 2023
Venue North Dorset Rugby Club
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 19 September 2023
Venue North Dorset Rugby Club
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Lunch There is a Lunch Today, but there is no venue or menu available.
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 03 October 2023
Venue North Dorset Rugby Club
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 17 October 2023
Venue North Dorset Rugby Club
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 31 October 2023
Venue North Dorset Rugby Club
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Partners Today is a Wives/Partners Invitation Day
Lunch There is a Lunch Today, but there is no venue or menu available.
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 14 November 2023
Venue North Dorset Rugby Club
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 28 November 2023
Venue North Dorset Rugby Club
Alert Today is the Christmas Lunch
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Partners Today is a Wives/Partners Invitation Day
Lunch There is a Lunch Today, but there is no venue or menu available.
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 12 December 2023
Venue North Dorset Rugby Club
Alert Today is the Christmas Dinner
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Dinner There is a Dinner Today, but there is no venue or menu available.