Probus Club of Gillingham Dorset


Meetings

Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 29 May 2018
Venue The Olive Bowl Venue
Speaker Dr Lisa Callaghan
Subject Green Energy
Description A Dr from the USA on holiday over here who wants to come and talk to us.
Ladies Today is a Ladies Invitation Day
Lunch There is a Lunch Today, at HALFMOON, SHAFTESBURY (Salisbury Road Shaftesbury SP7 8BS), 12:30 for 12:45.
You may view the menu by clicking here.
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 12 June 2018
Venue The Olive Bowl Venue
Speaker Billy Kelly
Subject MSAADA
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 26 June 2018
Venue The Olive Bowl Venue
Speaker David & Ingrid Angulo
Subject Pointless
Lunch There is a Lunch Today, but there is no venue or menu available.
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 10 July 2018
Venue The Olive Bowl Venue
Speaker Nigel Linger
Subject A Moment in Time
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 24 July 2018
Venue The Olive Bowl Venue
Speaker Steve Ragnall
Subject Better Conceived than Described
Description The Death of Captain Cook and the Life of Captain James King
Ladies Today is a Ladies Invitation Day
Lunch There is a Lunch Today, but there is no venue or menu available.
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 04 September 2018
Venue The Olive Bowl Venue
Speaker Adrian Nance
Subject Out of the Ark
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 18 September 2018
Venue The Olive Bowl Venue
Speaker Dr Ed Derbyshire
Subject Looking at Earth
Ladies Today is a Ladies Invitation Day
Lunch There is a Lunch Today, but there is no venue or menu available.
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 02 October 2018
Venue The Olive Bowl Venue
Speaker AN Other
Subject TBA
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 16 October 2018
Venue The Olive Bowl Venue
Speaker Chris Spencer
Subject 'Why do you say that?'
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 30 October 2018
Venue The Olive Bowl Venue
Speaker AN Other
Subject Julia's House
Lunch There is a Lunch Today, but there is no venue or menu available.
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 13 November 2018
Venue The Olive Bowl Venue
Speaker Graham Dunlop
Subject TBA
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 27 November 2018
Venue The Olive Bowl Venue
Speaker Shirley Critchley
Subject 'Mayhem, Mutiny and Murder'
Ladies Today is a Ladies Invitation Day
Lunch There is a Lunch Today, but there is no venue or menu available.
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 11 December 2018
Venue The Olive Bowl Venue
Speaker AN Other
Subject TBA
Meeting: Date 19:30, Thursday, 13 December 2018
Venue TBA
Alert Today is the Christmas Dinner
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Dinner There is a Dinner Today, but there is no venue or menu available.
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 08 January 2019
Venue The Olive Bowl Venue
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 22 January 2019
Venue The Olive Bowl Venue
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Ladies Today is a Ladies Invitation Day
Lunch There is a Lunch Today, but there is no venue or menu available.
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 05 February 2019
Venue The Olive Bowl Venue
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Venue The Olive Bowl Venue
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Lunch There is a Lunch Today, but there is no venue or menu available.
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 05 March 2019
Venue The Olive Bowl Venue
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Venue The Olive Bowl Venue
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Lunch There is a Lunch Today, but there is no venue or menu available.
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 02 April 2019
Venue The Olive Bowl Venue
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 16 April 2019
Venue The Olive Bowl Venue
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Venue The Olive Bowl Venue
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Ladies Today is a Ladies Invitation Day
Lunch There is a Lunch Today, but there is no venue or menu available.
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Venue The Olive Bowl Venue
Alert Today is the AGM
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 28 May 2019
Venue The Olive Bowl Venue
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Lunch There is a Lunch Today, but there is no venue or menu available.
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 11 June 2019
Venue The Olive Bowl Venue
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 25 June 2019
Venue The Olive Bowl Venue
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Lunch There is a Lunch Today, but there is no venue or menu available.
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 09 July 2019
Venue The Olive Bowl Venue
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 23 July 2019
Venue The Olive Bowl Venue
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Ladies Today is a Ladies Invitation Day
Lunch There is a Lunch Today, but there is no venue or menu available.
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 03 September 2019
Venue The Olive Bowl Venue
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 17 September 2019
Venue The Olive Bowl Venue
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Ladies Today is a Ladies Invitation Day
Lunch There is a Lunch Today, but there is no venue or menu available.
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 01 October 2019
Venue The Olive Bowl Venue
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 15 October 2019
Venue The Olive Bowl Venue
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 29 October 2019
Venue The Olive Bowl Venue
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Lunch There is a Lunch Today, but there is no venue or menu available.
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 12 November 2019
Venue The Olive Bowl Venue
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 26 November 2019
Venue The Olive Bowl Venue
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Ladies Today is a Ladies Invitation Day
Lunch There is a Lunch Today, but there is no venue or menu available.
Meeting: Date 10:00, Tuesday, 10 December 2019
Venue The Olive Bowl Venue
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Meeting: Date 19:30, Thursday, 12 December 2019
Venue TBA
Alert Today is the Christmas Dinner
Speaker No Speaker Yet Scheduled for this Meeting
Dinner There is a Dinner Today, but there is no venue or menu available.